The College curriculum, including pastoral care and support, is delivered through four faculties. Each faculty develops and delivers a range of A Level subjects, organises various enrichment activities, and leads on pastoral care for around a quarter of the students within the college. When joining the college, all students also join a faculty which will include their Personal Tutor and at least one of their chosen subjects.

Click on the below links to learn more about each faculty:


bss hum


ms llca